Guitar Hero Live Tracklist Updated

As part of their series of weekly updates, Activision and Guitar Hero Live developer FreeStlyeGames have revealed 12 new tracks coming to Guitar Hero Live when it releases on October 20th.
All of the songs have previously appeared in Guitar Hero games in some form, most notably Living Colour’s Cult of Personality, which was famously re-recorded way back  in 2007 for Guitar Hero III. Of course, these songs should play a little differently than before, on account of the new guitar controller having a totally different button layout – two rows of three buttons instead of the old five-button layout.

Activision also has a Spotify playlist which features all the songs in the new game, which will grow larger in the few weeks left leading up to launch. But enough formalities, you want the list:

1.            Living Colour – Cult Of Personality
2.            Pat Benatar – Hit Me With Your Best Shot (Live)
3.            Ratt – Round and Round
4.            Slipknot – Before I Forget
5.            AFI – Girl’s Not Grey
6.            Warrant – Cherry Pie
7.            Incubus – Drive
8.            Faith No More – Epic
9.            Audioslave – Cochise
10.        Survivor – Eye of the Tiger
11.        Queen – We Are The Champions
12.        Disturbed – Down With The Sickness

Guitar Hero Live launches on October 20th in NA and October 23rd in EU for all current major console platforms (PS3,PS4, Xbox 360, Xbox One) and even on mobile devices running iOS.