Rocksmith 2014 Five Track Pack Muse DLC Out Now

Five tracks from the Devon-formed band Muse are now available on Rocksmith 2014. You can find all five tracks on, XBL and Steam, but if you don’t want to buy them individually on PSN, you will have to wait until January 7th. On their own the tracks cost $2.99/£2.39, with the entire five track pack going for $11.99/£9.69.

The five tracks are “Stockholm Syndrome”, “Supermassive Black Hole”, “Hysteria”, “Time is Running Out”, and “Muscle Museum”. For the most part this is a greatest hit collection of Muse songs to learn, making this a must have for any Rocksmith player who likes the English trio.

What do you think? Will you be getting this Muse must-have DLC? Let us know in the comments.