The Elder Scrolls Anthology Is Now Available

 For those wanting to kill the hours, or most of their lives away in gaming bliss, look no further as The Elder Scrolls Anthology PC Edition has now been released. For the first time in the award-winning series Bethesda has compiled all 5 games in their series, including add-ons into one package.

The Price of the Anthology comes to : £49.99

The Elder Scrolls Anthology Includes:


  • The Elder Scrolls Arena 
  • The Elder Scrolls II: Daggerfall
  • The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind Game of the Year 
    – Tribunal 
    – Bloodmoon
  • The Elder Scrolls IV: Obivion Game of the Year
    – Knights of the Nine
    – Shivering Isles
  • The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Legendary Edition
    – Dawnguard
    – Hearthfire
  • Five Physical Maps of the lands of Tamriel, Lliac Bay, Morrowind, Cyrodiil and Skyrim


More details on the bundle can be found on the Elder Scrolls Website!

Are you going to relive the classical Elder Scrolls moments in this Anthology?

Let us know what you think in the comments below.