0 comments

Times Announced for The Elder Scrolls Online’s Early Access

by on March 23, 2014
 

During a Reddit AMA on Friday, Zenimax Online Studios announced the early-access and launch times for The Elder Scrolls Online, launching on PC and Mac April 4.

The title will launch at midnight in the UK and 7pm on April 3 in North America.

Those with five-day early access, given with a pre-order of the digital edition from Bethesda’s online store, will begin on Sunday, March 30 at these times:

  • North America: 7 a.m. ET.
  • United Kingdom and Ireland: 12 p.m. WET.
  • Central Europe: 1 p.m. CET.
  • Australia: 10 p.m. AET.
  • Singapore: 7 p.m. SGT.

Three-day early access, given to those who pre-ordered the game from a retailer, will begin Tuesday April 1 at these times:

  • North America: 7 a.m. ET.
  • United Kingdom and Ireland: 12 p.m. WET.
  • Central Europe: 1 p.m. CET.
  • Australia: 10 p.m. AET.
  • Singapore: 7 p.m. SGT.

The Elder Scrolls Online will launch at these times:

  • North America: 7 p.m. ET on Thursday, April 3.
  • United Kingdom and Ireland: 12 a.m. WET on Friday, April 4.
  • Central Europe: 1 a.m. CET on Friday, April 4.
  • Australia: 10 a.m. AET on Friday, April 4.
  • Singapore: 7 a.m. SGT on Friday, April 4.

The Elder Scrolls Online launches for Xbox One and PlayStation 4 in June.

 


Be the first to comment!
 
Leave a reply »

 

You must log in to post a comment