7.0
flockers-logo

Flockers Review

by Kieran Clarkeon September 19, 2014
It is not uncommon for characters in one game to spin off into their own title, but Team 17’s latest title Flockers certainly takes that to a new level.

7.0
8.0
lego_the_hobbit_game_wallpaper

Lego: The Hobbit Review

by Will Fidleron July 12, 2014
Is Lego: The Hobbit Worthy of Smaug's Treasure Collection, Or Is It Best Left Hidden Under The Mountain?

7.5
Watch Dogs

Watch_Dogs Review

by Sam Foxallon June 18, 2014
Let's see if you should be taking a trip to Chicago this year, as we delve into the world of watch_dogs.


6.5
strike-suit-zero-directors-cut

Strike Suit Zero: Director’s Cut Review

by Ian Stokeson May 14, 2014
Strike Suit Zero has made its way to next gen consoles, but is it light years ahead or just a relic from an ancient civilisation?

8.5
8.6
Titanfall-Mech-Player

Titanfall Review

by Ian Stokeson April 7, 2014
We stood by for Titanfall, but does it live up to the hype?

7.0
metal-gear-solid-5

Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeroes Review

by Sean Humphreyson March 30, 2014
Kojima's latest Metal Gear Solid game is billed as an "entry experience". But what does that mean exactly?

7.5
8.6
Plants-Vs-Zombies-Garden-Warfare

Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare Review

by Ian Stokeson March 20, 2014
Does PopCap’s first foray into retail games blossom like a beautiful flower, or just stink up the place like a rotting corpse?


8.5
8.4
Tomb Raider Definitive

Tomb Raider Definitive Edition Review

by Ian Stokeson February 16, 2014
Lara is back and looking better than ever. But should you join her for another adventure into the supernatural? Especially when it's just the same adventure but prettier?

7.5
8.9
Max the Curse of Brotherhood Main

Max: The Curse of Brotherhood Review

by Ian Stokeson January 23, 2014
Max is fed up of his brother so he sends him to another dimension. We've all been there. But will we be sending Max: The Curse of Brotherhood along with him?

5.0
6.6
Call of Duty Ghosts

Call of Duty: Ghosts Review

by Will Fidleron December 7, 2013
Does Infinity Ward Step Away From Modern Warfare, Or Will We Yearn For The Good Old Days