7.5
6.7
Destiny_Main

Destiny Review

by Ian Stokeson October 8, 2014
Bungie's epic has arrived, but will it live up to expectations? Is it better than Halo? What is love? Find out here.

8.0
8.9
the-walking-dead-season-two-title

The Walking Dead Season Two: Episode 5 – No Going Back Review

by Amy Conwayon September 1, 2014
Our time with Clementine has finally come to an end, but was the journey worth it?

8.0
7.8
the-walking-dead-season-two-title

The Walking Dead Season Two: Episode 4 – Amid The Ruins Review

by Amy Conwayon August 31, 2014
Can there ever be enough zombie action? Let's find out, in this penultimate episode of The Walking Dead


7.0
8.0
lego_the_hobbit_game_wallpaper

Lego: The Hobbit Review

by Will Fidleron July 12, 2014
Is Lego: The Hobbit Worthy of Smaug's Treasure Collection, Or Is It Best Left Hidden Under The Mountain?

7.5
Watch Dogs

Watch_Dogs Review

by Sam Foxallon June 18, 2014
Let's see if you should be taking a trip to Chicago this year, as we delve into the world of watch_dogs.

7.0
9.0
the-walking-dead-season-two-title

The Walking Dead: Season Two Episode 3 – In Harm’s Way Review

by Amy Conwayon May 22, 2014
The Walking Dead Season Two has been spectacular so far, but does In Harm's Way keep up the pace?

8.0
7.0
the-walking-dead-season-two-title

The Walking Dead: Season Two Episode 2 – A House Divided Review

by Amy Conwayon May 13, 2014
Ready for Episode 3? Well here's what we thought of its predecessor, A House Divided.


8.0
8.3
the-walking-dead-season-two-title

The Walking Dead: Season Two Episode 1 – All That Remains Review

by Amy Conwayon May 4, 2014
Our first adventure with Clementine is here, but does it live up to expectations?

8.5
8.6
Titanfall-Mech-Player

Titanfall Review

by Ian Stokeson April 7, 2014
We stood by for Titanfall, but does it live up to the hype?

9.0
Dark-Souls-2-1

Dark Souls II Review

by Dominic Coleson March 31, 2014
FromSoftware release the next addition to the Souls series. Get ready to die harder than ever before in the new world of Dark Souls II