9.5
 
9.0
9.5
 
7.0
7.7

Reviews

 
8.0
WWE 2K15_CMPunkChamp

WWE 2K15 Review

by Dominic Coleson December 18, 2014
With the new generation of wrestling games out on both old and new gen consoles, how does 2K's WWE 2K15 stand up to our expectations?
9.5
dragon_age_inquisition_logo

Dragon Age: Inquisition Review

by Kieran Clarkeon December 17, 2014
Dragons battling giants, a fourth playable race and a whole host of open world environments – for Dragon Age fans this sounds like heaven but do these ingredients create a winning recipe in Dragon Age: Inquistion?

7.5
love1

Arcana Heart 3 Love Max!!!!! Review

by Rob Pritchardon December 15, 2014
ARC System Works have released an updated version of Arcana Heart 3. Is it a knockout, or does it have a different approach?

9.0
Persona q

Persona Q Shadow of the Labyrinth Review

by Rob Pritchardon December 10, 2014
Ain't it great, how Persona 3 and 4 met each other, on this wild and crazy Persona Q maze of life. Does it prove to be a successful venture?
8.5
9.0
SunsetOverdrive_1280-1410559298482

Sunset Overdrive Review

by Jake Stewarton December 7, 2014
Sunset Overdrive has fallen on Xbox One, Does it live up to the hype?

9.0
8.5
389433_this_war_of_mine_screenshot_nov_10_medium

This War of Mine Review

by Jake Stewarton December 7, 2014
This War of Mine has finally arrived, is it the exciting new outlook of war we were hoping for?
9.0
9.5
SSBB for Wii U Logo

Super Smash Bros for Wii U Review

by Sam Foxallon December 6, 2014
This main event is finally here! Does Super Smash Bros for Wii U knock it off stage or does is self destruct? Let's find out in our review.

7.0
7.7
Assassins-Creed-Unity-Background

Assassin’s Creed Unity Review

by Sean Humphreyson November 27, 2014
Assassin's Creed Unity is set in Revolutionary Paris, but is it a revolution for the franchise?

6.0
never-alone-01

Never Alone (Kisima Inŋitchuŋa) Review

by Ian Stokeson November 25, 2014
Probably the best game based around the Iñupiat people of Alaska that you’ll play this year…probably.
8.5
8.6
Rollers51

Rollers Of The Realm Review

by Rob Pritchardon November 23, 2014
Pinball and role playing games come together in Rollers Of The Realm. Will it hit the high score, or fall back to earth?

6.0
1406299633-tears-to-tiara-ii-logo

Tears to Tiara II Review

by Rob Pritchardon November 18, 2014
It's time to save Hispania in Tears to Tiara II, but is it a journey that deserves royal acclaim?

8.0
7.5
day_oct_27_wallpaper-1024x576

Payday 2 Hoxton Breakout DLC Review

by Jake Stewarton November 13, 2014
The long awaited Payday 2 Hoxton Breakout DLC has arrived, is it everything we were hoping for?
5.5
8.2
Tales of Hearts R Packshot

Tales of Hearts R Review

by Sam Foxallon November 13, 2014
Is this portable Tales installment one worth hearing or should it have been left well alone? Let's find out in our review.

5.0
7.7
LotF_Title

Lords of the Fallen Review

by Dominic Coleson November 13, 2014
The game that pits you against the lords of a demonic world fell into our hands to review. Does Lords of the Fallen fall below expectations?
8.0
The-Evil-Within-0

The Evil Within Review

by Luke Walshon November 10, 2014
Horror is back, but not as you might think. The Evil Within, the latest game from Shinji Mikami.

6.0
title01hdlp5

Natural Doctrine Review

by Rob Pritchardon November 9, 2014
High fantasy arrives on the PlayStation 4 in Natural Doctrine. But is it a tale that will be sung by the bards?

7.5
7.5
Freedom Wars Packshot

Freedom Wars Review

by Sam Foxallon November 7, 2014
We've served our time in the Panopticon. Let's see if our time with Freedom Wars was worth the 1,000,000 year jail sentence.
7.0
Dungeon of Endless Splash

Dungeon of the Endless Review

by Sam Foxallon October 31, 2014
We take a look at AMPLITUDE's new game in the Endless series, Dungeon of the Endless. How does this hybrid roguelike, dungeon crawler, tower defence game hold up?

7.5
7.0
Bayonetta 2 Box art

Bayonetta 2 Review

by Sam Foxallon October 29, 2014
With there being much fanfare and frantic discussion about her appearance on the Wii U, is Bayonetta's second outing as fun as the first? Let's find out.
6.5
ATuau

Akiba’s Trip Undead and Undressed Review

by Rob Pritchardon October 27, 2014
Energy stealing vampires roam the city in Akiba’s Trip Undead and Undressed. Is it worth the spotlight?

Industrial