Xbox One
-
ARTICLES
 
6.0
never-alone-01

Never Alone (Kisima Inŋitchuŋa) Review

by Ian Stokeson November 25, 2014
Probably the best game based around the Iñupiat people of Alaska that you’ll play this year…probably.
5.0
7.9
LotF_Title

Lords of the Fallen Review

by Dominic Coleson November 13, 2014
The game that pits you against the lords of a demonic world fell into our hands to review. Does Lords of the Fallen fall below expectations?

8.0
The-Evil-Within-0

The Evil Within Review

by Luke Walshon November 10, 2014
Horror is back, but not as you might think. The Evil Within, the latest game from Shinji Mikami.

8.5
7.0
maxresdefault

Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor Review

by Jake Stewarton October 13, 2014
Shadow of Mordor has arrived, is it what we've expected? Or will it join the pile of LotR flops?
7.5
6.7
Destiny_Main

Destiny Review

by Ian Stokeson October 8, 2014
Bungie's epic has arrived, but will it live up to expectations? Is it better than Halo? What is love? Find out here.

7.0
flockers-logo

Flockers Review

by Kieran Clarkeon September 19, 2014
It is not uncommon for characters in one game to spin off into their own title, but Team 17’s latest title Flockers certainly takes that to a new level.
7.0
8.0
lego_the_hobbit_game_wallpaper

Lego: The Hobbit Review

by Will Fidleron July 12, 2014
Is Lego: The Hobbit Worthy of Smaug's Treasure Collection, Or Is It Best Left Hidden Under The Mountain?

6.5
6.8
Worms_Battlegrounds_Main

Worms Battlegrounds Review

by Ian Stokeson June 24, 2014
The current gen consoles have contracted Worms, as Battlegrounds brings the action to the PS4 and Xbox One. Is it worth your time? Check out our review to find out.

7.5
Watch Dogs

Watch_Dogs Review

by Sam Foxallon June 18, 2014
Let's see if you should be taking a trip to Chicago this year, as we delve into the world of watch_dogs.
Xbox E3

E3 2014 Field Report: Xbox Media Briefing

by Sam Foxallon June 9, 2014
In the first in a series of field reports from E3, we get some impressions and opinion on the Xbox Media Briefing.