PlayStation 4
-
ARTICLES
 
6.0
7.4
thumb-Sugo-Ride

RIDE Review

by Kieran Clarkeon March 27, 2015
As the engines fire up for many motorcycling fans today, we look at RIDE – the new motorcycling title from Milestone.
Final Fantasy XV demo

Final Fantasy XV: Episode Duscae Details

by Sean Humphreyson March 8, 2015
Square Enix drops some details about the first playable demo for Final Fantasy XV, which ships with the collector's edition of Final Fantasy Type-0 HD.

5.0
order 1886 logo

The Order 1886 Review

by Sam Foxallon March 4, 2015
We take in the foggy London air as we see if The Order 1886 is a trip worth taking, or something that should stay in the depths of the Underground.

3.5
6.8
The-Crew-PC-Download

The Crew Review

by Ian Stokeson January 9, 2015
Before release, The Crew was championed as a persistent, open world that spans key regions of the United States and turns it into a race track – but has it been successful?
8.5
lara-croft-temple-osiris-2

Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris Review

by Sean Humphreyson December 23, 2014
A new Lara Croft arcade spinoff of the Tomb Raider franchise arrives, but is it buried treasure does it suffer the mummy's curse?

8.5
0.0
COD AW Spalsh

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Review

by Will Fidleron December 21, 2014
Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare isn't a reinvention, or even an evolution. It's a small step forward the series drastically needs
8.0
WWE 2K15_CMPunkChamp

WWE 2K15 Review

by Dominic Coleson December 18, 2014
With the new generation of wrestling games out on both old and new gen consoles, how does 2K's WWE 2K15 stand up to our expectations?

5.0
7.7
LotF_Title

Lords of the Fallen Review

by Dominic Coleson November 13, 2014
The game that pits you against the lords of a demonic world fell into our hands to review. Does Lords of the Fallen fall below expectations?

8.0
The-Evil-Within-0

The Evil Within Review

by Luke Walshon November 10, 2014
Horror is back, but not as you might think. The Evil Within, the latest game from Shinji Mikami.
6.0
title01hdlp5

Natural Doctrine Review

by Rob Pritchardon November 9, 2014
High fantasy arrives on the PlayStation 4 in Natural Doctrine. But is it a tale that will be sung by the bards?