PC
-
ARTICLES
 
8.0
capsule_467x181

The Golf Club – Early Access Review

by Rob Pritchardon July 19, 2014
Is The Golf Club worth stepping out on the green for, or does it roll into the sand trap?
9.0
8.5
Shovel Knight Box Art

Shovel Knight Review

by Sam Foxallon July 1, 2014
Yacht Club Games' first endeavor, Shovel Knight, has finally been released. Should you break out the shovel, or leave it buried?

9.0
7.0
Wildstar-Online-logo

Wildstar Review

by Callam 'Doogle' Lawlesson June 20, 2014
Wildstar is a new MMO that seems able to contend. It offers a lot of interesting new features that make you want to go back for seconds, thirds, and fourths,

7.5
Watch Dogs

Watch_Dogs Review

by Sam Foxallon June 18, 2014
Let's see if you should be taking a trip to Chicago this year, as we delve into the world of watch_dogs.
Shadows Heretic Kingdoms

Shadows: Heretic Kingdoms Preview

by Sam Foxallon June 17, 2014
With Shadows: Heretic Kingdoms in Early Access, we see if this ARPG should stay in the shadows.

8.0
7.0
the-walking-dead-season-two-title

The Walking Dead: Season Two Episode 2 – A House Divided Review

by Amy Conwayon May 13, 2014
Ready for Episode 3? Well here's what we thought of its predecessor, A House Divided.
7.0
9.0
1370618251-daylight

Daylight Review

by Callam 'Doogle' Lawlesson May 5, 2014
Daylight is a new Survival Horror titles that offers intriguing mazes and interesting ways of escaping ghostly doom.

8.0
8.3
the-walking-dead-season-two-title

The Walking Dead: Season Two Episode 1 – All That Remains Review

by Amy Conwayon May 4, 2014
Our first adventure with Clementine is here, but does it live up to expectations?

5.5
War-of-the-Vikings-Review

War of the Vikings Review

by Richard Newtonon April 30, 2014
Axes, shields and a whole lot of chaos. We review Fatshark's War of the Vikings.
6.0
ESO Wall

The Elder Scrolls Online Review

by Dominic Coleson April 22, 2014
Mount your horses, unsheathe your swords and get ready to charge! The Elder Scrolls Online from Zenimax Studios is here, but is it worth going all in for?