Reviews
-
ARTICLES
 
6.0
1406299633-tears-to-tiara-ii-logo

Tears to Tiara II Review

by Rob Pritchardon November 18, 2014
It's time to save Hispania in Tears to Tiara II, but is it a journey that deserves royal acclaim?
8.0
7.5
day_oct_27_wallpaper-1024x576

Payday 2 Hoxton Breakout DLC Review

by Jake Stewarton November 13, 2014
The long awaited Payday 2 Hoxton Breakout DLC has arrived, is it everything we were hoping for?

5.0
8.7
LotF_Title

Lords of the Fallen Review

by Dominic Coleson November 13, 2014
The game that pits you against the lords of a demonic world fell into our hands to review. Does Lords of the Fallen fall below expectations?

ROCCAT_KaveXTD_Stereo_01

Roccat Kave XTD Stereo Headset Review

by Ian Stokeson November 12, 2014
ROCCAT take a stab at the low to mid-level headset crowd, but how does the Kave XTD fair?
8.0
The-Evil-Within-0

The Evil Within Review

by Luke Walshon November 10, 2014
Horror is back, but not as you might think. The Evil Within, the latest game from Shinji Mikami.

6.0
title01hdlp5

Natural Doctrine Review

by Rob Pritchardon November 9, 2014
High fantasy arrives on the PlayStation 4 in Natural Doctrine. But is it a tale that will be sung by the bards?
madcatz-freq5-headset-red

Mad Catz F.R.E.Q.5 Review

by Sean Humphreyson November 7, 2014
The Mad Catz F.R.E.Q 5 is intimidating on first look thanks to its bulky shape and angular design, but it still provides a comfortable experience.

7.5
7.5
Freedom Wars Packshot

Freedom Wars Review

by Sam Foxallon November 7, 2014
We've served our time in the Panopticon. Let's see if our time with Freedom Wars was worth the 1,000,000 year jail sentence.

7.0
Dungeon of Endless Splash

Dungeon of the Endless Review

by Sam Foxallon October 31, 2014
We take a look at AMPLITUDE's new game in the Endless series, Dungeon of the Endless. How does this hybrid roguelike, dungeon crawler, tower defence game hold up?
rzr_edge_tab_v01d

Razer Edge Pro Review

by Kieran Clarkeon October 31, 2014
The Razer Edge is a combination of tablet, gaming PC and console - but it does it offer these three platforms successfully or does it lack a cutting edge?